• PFC Logo 1

  • RESERVES COACH APPOINTED - SEASON 2018

    PFC Logo 4

    Parkside Football Club is pleased to
    announce the appointment of our
    Reserves Coach for Season 2018. 

     

    Official Announcement CLICK HERE 


  • JOIN THE PARKSIDE CONTACT LIST

    IMG_2924

  • 2018 PARKSIDE MERCHANDISE LAUNCH

    220px-Parkside_dres

    Parkside Football Club has launched its 2018
    Pre-Season Official Club
    Merchandise Range. 

     

    All new products and items for everyone to purchase in the lead up to the upcoming year.

     

    Full Brochure and ordering details are here for your viewing. 

     

    Please CLICK HERE to see what is on offer 

     

                   Please Note
    Winter Range
                   available in late Feb 2018


  • 2018 Fixture Released

    th[1]

    ROUND 1          
    Saturday 14th April 
    Parkside v Albanvale [Home]

    ROUND 2
    Saturday 21st April 
    Parkside v Yarraville Seddon [Away]

    ROUND 3
    Saturday 28th April 
    Parkside v North Footscray [Home]

    ROUND 4
    Saturday 5th May 
    Parkside v Manor Lakes [Away]

    ROUND 5
    Saturday 12th May |
    Parkside v West Footscray [Away]

    ROUND 6 
    Saturday 26th May 
    Parkside v Point Cook [Home]

    ROUND 7
    Saturday 2nd June 
    Parkside v Newport [Away]

    ROUND 8
    Saturday 16th June
    Parkside v Albanvale [Away]

    ROUND 9
    Saturday 23rd June 
    Parkside v Yarraville Seddon [Home]

    ROUND 10
    Saturday 30th June 
    Parkside v North Footscray [Away]

    ROUND 11 
    Saturday 7th July 
    Parkside v Manor Lakes [Home]

    ROUND 12
    Saturday 14th July 
    Parkside v West Footscray [Home]

    ROUND 13
    Saturday 21st July 
    Parkside v Point Cook [Away]

    ROUND 14
    Saturday 28th July 
    Parkside v Newport [Home]

    ROUND 15
    Saturday 4th August
    Parkside v Albanvale [Home]

    ROUND 16
    Saturday 11th August
    Parkside v Yarraville Seddon [Away]

    ROUND 17
    Saturday 18th August 
    Parkside v North Footscray [Home]

    ROUND 18
    Saturday 25th August 
    Parkside v Manor Lakes [Away] 

     

    Click Here for your official copy of the entire WRFL Division 2 2018 Fixture 

     


Back Print